Sl.no.DesignationName of the facultyD.O.J.
1Prof. & HOD1. Dr. Radhakanth, MD16.08.2018
2Assoc. Prof.1. Dr. Rekha Dutt, MD28.11.2012
3Asst. Prof.1. Dr. G. Hemanth Madhav, MD23.12.2015
4Sr. Resident1. Dr. Pavan Kumar, MD03.09.2019
5Jr.R esident1. Dr. J. Grahitha, MBBS11.05.2019
6 2. Dr. K. Sai Madhulika, MBBS27.05.2019
Copyright © NRIIMS 2019.All right reserved. Developed by
Santhosh Kumar Raajagiri
@ Mechanical Dept, ANITS
Privacy Policy , Terms & Conditions