Sl.no.DesignationName of the facultyD.O.J.
1Professor1. Dr. Tapas Jyothiranjan Roy, MD24.09.2018
2Assoc. Prof.1. Dr. Ch. Mouli Krishna, MD20.08.2014
3Asst. Prof.1. Dr. Shankar Babu, MD02.07.2018
4 2. Dr. T. Shilpa, MD29.05.2018
5 3. Dr. Santhi Lakshmi, MD09.09.2019
Copyright © NRIIMS 2019.All right reserved. Developed by
Santhosh Kumar Raajagiri
@ Mechanical Dept, ANITS
Privacy Policy , Terms & Conditions