Sl.no.DesignationName of the facultyD.O.J.
1Professor. & HOD1. Dr. P. Ramana Murthy, MD31.05.2018
2Assoc. Prof.1. Dr. P.V. Krishna Rao, MD05.01.2017
3Asst. Prof.1. Dr. Dil Ruba, MD02.01.2017
4Sr. Resident1. Dr. S. Pravallitha, MD12.01.2018
5Jr. Resident1. Dr. R. Roja, MBBS13.04.2019
6 2. Dr. PSNSS Rajitha, MBBS01.05.2019
Copyright © NRIIMS 2019.All right reserved. Developed by
Santhosh Kumar Raajagiri
@ Mechanical Dept, ANITS
Privacy Policy , Terms & Conditions