Sl.no.DesignationName of the facultyD.O.J.
1ProfessorDr. G. Uma Ramani, MD11.04.2018
2 Dr. N. Kalpana Subrahmanyam,MD 10.10.2017
3Assoc. Prof.Dr. B. Preethi, MD01.09.2011
4Asst. Prof.1. Dr. Chandana Rama Krishna, MD22.07.2013
5 2. Dr. Soujanya, MD21.01.2019
6 3. Dr. DKV Prasad, M.Sc. (Medical), Ph.D(bio)01.02.2017
Copyright © NRIIMS 2019.All right reserved. Developed by
Santhosh Kumar Raajagiri
@ Mechanical Dept, ANITS
Privacy Policy , Terms & Conditions